California | Traffic Law
Legal Question
Is there any such law that says you can not ride your bike on the sidewalk. I was stoped and searched because i was rideing on the sidewalk because the streets didnt have bike paths. i cannot find any law that he was talking about. was this hurrasment?
Experienced California Attorneys
At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Robert F. Cohen |
|
|


