California  |  Traffic Law

question bubble
8/23/10, 11:55 am

Legal Question


The opposing traffic light is left arrow so I made a slow right turn on red. Is this illegal? Many places have right turn arrow signal when opposing signal is left arrow. Therefore, I made a right turn on red without stopping. Please advise if this is illegal to get citation.


Experienced California Attorneys

At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search