California  |  Traffic Law

question bubble
10/06/09, 5:59 pm

Legal Question


i have parked my car in front of my neighbors house on the street over night. he has put nails under my tires so they pop. this is not the first time that he does this. this is a continues issue with anyone that parks in front of his house, he is under the impression that the strret belongs to him,.. what can I do?


Experienced California Attorneys

At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search