California  |  Traffic Law

question bubble
1/02/07, 2:27 pm

Legal Question


not paying fines and missing court appearences

ive been givin a ticket for driving without a liscence and without head lights. (i was 17 at the time) and on a seperate occasion i was giving a ticket for minor in possesion of alcohol. i went to the court appeacence giving, signed up for community service and an alcohol offense program. i didnt show up for any of this and missed my court date. i was told theres a possibility that i can get arrested. i was wondering if this is true and what kinda consequences i might be facing for missing my court date.. im not thrilled about being arrested.


Experienced California Attorneys

At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search