California | Traffic Law
Legal Question
Can a police officer search your car for drugs if you were driving erratically, although no alcohol could be smelled?
2) Can a police officer search the people in your car?
3) Are you charged with a crime if someone else in your car
possesses marijuana or other drugs?
Experienced California Attorneys
At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.


