California  |  Traffic Law

question bubble
8/15/09, 4:42 pm

Legal Question


if someone comes onto your property and tries to give you papers and you dont take them and he just drops them on the floor and you dont pick them up can someone else in your family pick them up so people dont see whats on them because it wasnt even in an envelope if someone in your family picks it up have you been served


Experienced California Attorneys

At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search