California  |  Traffic Law

question bubble
10/31/09, 1:20 am

Legal Question


I recieved a ticket for driving 5 mph on suspended lic. I was parked at a gas station eating a hot dog in the truck.3 officers knocked on window asked to get out & asked questions I asked why and what is going on? told I was suspicous??? Im a 50 yr old well dressed sober woman. I was handcuffed given a choice of jail or getting hotel i was 45 miles from home. My friend with me has Lou Gerhigs and I have Lupus. We had to walk across a freeway overpasss 1am freezing cold No coats. Could I fight this I wasnt driving!


Experienced California Attorneys

At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search