California  |  Traffic Law

question bubble
10/31/09, 2:23 pm

Legal Question


My son received 2 parking violations in San Francisco while he was visiting. We live in Texas. A collection agency has sent us a bill. Will my credit be affected if this is not paid? Can he or I (coowner of vehicle) be stopped for this if we ever visit Califoornia again?


Experienced California Attorneys

At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search