California  |  Traffic Law

question bubble
2/10/01, 2:29 pm

Legal Question


suspended license

I had an auto accident in April of 1995 w/o insurance. I was unable to pay for the damage and the attorney for the Insurance company had my license suspended I made a payment of $1000.00 and had my license reinstated on the provision I made monthly payments. I lost my job and could not make the payments. The attorney resuspended my license. I filed bankruptcy pro se and had it discharged completely including the attorney and insurance company. Can I get my drivers license back. I know I would have to file an SR-22 and get insurance and maintain it.


Experienced California Attorneys

At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search