California  |  Traffic Law

question bubble
7/23/09, 9:29 pm

Legal Question


i got a traffic citation, i missed my court date. I tried to get community service instead of paying $ for the ticket. Told to write a letter to the judge, so I did but i just received a collections letter ? What can I do ?


Experienced California Attorneys

At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search