California  |  Traffic Law

question bubble
1/09/02, 12:30 am

Legal Question


Uninsured at fault, does not have money, & difficult to track

I was rear-ended by an uninsured motorist. This person claims to have no money (a believable story) as she may be 18 yrs old living in a motel w/ her father. Her mother is in a similar position. My accident is minor (approx $300-500$. How do I hold her accountable?


Experienced California Attorneys

At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search