California | Traffic Law
Legal Question
Unlicensed driver involved in auto accident
What should I do if I am an unlicensed driver and was involved in an auto accident?(The car I was driving had full coverage insurance)
Experienced California Attorneys
At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.


