California | Traffic Law
Legal Question
I want to visit my nephew in jail (in california) but I'm concerned that I have a speeding ticket in el paso texas and I also have over $9k in child support due in el paso texas as well.
will I be arrested or at the least be denied the opportunity to visit my nephew in jail?
Experienced California Attorneys
At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.


