Legal Question in Wills and Trusts in California

Does a California Living Trust need to be notarized in order to be valid?

Asked on 9/29/09, 2:31 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Bryan Becker Becker Attorneys
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Yes, it should be notarized.

Read more
Answered on 9/29/09, 3:34 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in California

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now