California | Wills and Trusts
Legal Question
What are CCP, CC, Rules of Court and Probate Codes that provide for the jurisdictional transfer of a civil unlimited case being transferred to a different county pursuant to probate exclusive jurisdictional transfer. The matters of "lease interpretations", issues on real property and assets of an estate should have been heard in the prbate court and not the civil court because the issues fall under the scope of exclusive jurisdiction from the Probate Court.


