California | Wills and Trusts
Legal Question
My children are 18 and 21 and have UTMA accts in california that the custodian has refused to tun over. I am their father. What action would you recommend?
My children are 18 and 21 and have UTMA accts in california that the custodian has refused to tun over. I am their father. What action would you recommend?
|
Read More Answered By: Terry A. Nelson |
They can file a petition with the supervising court. Contact the lawyer that handled the original case, or feel free to contact me for legal help. |
Walnut Creek, CA
Questions Answered: 10412
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
San Francisco, CA
Questions Answered: 6347
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-18
Union City, CA
Questions Answered: 6114
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-15
Tarzana, CA
Questions Answered: 5434
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-16
San Diego And Las Vegas, CA
Questions Answered: 2000
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-18
Fountain Valley, CA
Questions Answered: 1776
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-04-15
Ontario, CA
Questions Answered: 1584
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-04
Las Vegas, NV
Questions Answered: 1456
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
San Francisco, CA
Questions Answered: 1146
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-03
Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 1120
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-02-19
► What can I do if the executor of the will wont settle the estate?
► I am looking for an executor of a living trust - the estate is approx. $ 250.000,...
► How much time legaly,must pass befor a will must be read & anor\'ed ?
► Probate from my late husband\'s death lasted over 2 years. The amount was $120,000...
► My sister in law is the executor of my mothers will, and my other siblings and I are...
► Someone suggested that I submit a form for homesteading my home. They said that by...
► IMy mother died and the trustee is my sister. A CD account is named in the trust,...
More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in California| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press