California | Wills and Trusts
Legal Question
I know they are disfavored, but does anyone have resources they know of to look at a sample joint will?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: ROBERTA AVRUTIN |
I'm not entirely sure what you are asking, but assume you wish to have an attorney review the sample will for you, or you are looking for some kind of written materials that will tell you whether the will is complete and valid. I suggest you meet with an experienced estate planning attorney to review your document with you. Some pre-printed or sample wills are perfectly valid, but many contain mistakes, and others simply won't properly honor the testators' wishes. If you can't locate an experienced attorney in your geographical area, I would be glad to review it for you. Roberta Avrutin, Esq., Avrutin Law Offices, serving Southern California. 323.653.3900 ext. 115 |
Top Attorneys in CA
Libris Solutions - Dispute Resolution Services
Walnut Creek, CA
Questions Answered: 10412
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Law Office of Robert F. Cohen
San Francisco, CA
Questions Answered: 6347
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-18
Law Offices of Georges H. Shers
Union City, CA
Questions Answered: 6114
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-15
Law Office of Anthony A. Roach
Tarzana, CA
Questions Answered: 5434
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-16
www.SelikLaw.com
San Diego And Las Vegas, CA
Questions Answered: 2000
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-18
Law Offices of Phillip C. Lemmons
Fountain Valley, CA
Questions Answered: 1776
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-04-15
Law Office Of Robert McCoy
Ontario, CA
Questions Answered: 1584
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-04
James E. Smith Ltd.
Las Vegas, NV
Questions Answered: 1456
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
The Law Office of Daniel Bakondi, APLC
San Francisco, CA
Questions Answered: 1146
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-03
Scott H. Linden, Esq.
Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 1120
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-02-19
Search Questions and Answers


