California  |  Wills and Trusts

question bubble
1/17/06, 9:01 pm

Legal Question


funeral home refuseing to cremate

I have 3 half sibbling all in their 50's. My mother passed

Jan 4,2006, I was told by the mortuary I needed 2 signatures for cremation. I have no idea where my brothers are. i was told by the mortuary there was a form

I could sigh taking full responsibility. Since then The form does not apply to me becauese I know they are in calif. So far my mothers body has not been put away. I need help.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search