California  |  Wills and Trusts

question bubble
8/01/10, 3:05 pm

Legal Question


Good day. I wanted to find out how I can get a copy of my deceased Grandfather's will. He passed away in Los Angeles County at least 10-15 years ago. I have been trying to see if this is something I can do online, or if I need to go to the courthouse. If so, which exact courthouse, branch, etc... and what are the steps I would need to take. I have no idea at all about how to do any of this.Thank you for your time and be well. Peace. :)


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search