Legal Question in Wills and Trusts in California

My grammal gave power of attony to the church put her in a home where we couldent find her put storys in her head about her own family ver notified us of her death and i know me and my brother and my dad was in the will what do i do i live in california she in indiana please help

Asked on 7/21/13, 10:47 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

William Christian Rodi Pollock
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Call an Indiana lawyer

Read more
Answered on 7/22/13, 9:53 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in California

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now