Legal Question in Wills and Trusts in California

if i have guardianship of grandkids but it's not in papers only said by judge it was up to me if the mother stays in home or I make her leave can I have her removed by police if she is a danger to this house and the kids? What if I reside with my mother and have lived her for over 15yrs takeing care of my mother and paying utilities do I have say in removing the mother from the home?

Asked on 8/25/13, 5:47 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Victor Waid Law Office of Victor Waid
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Your question needs to be directed to a family law attorney.

Read more
8/26/13, 4:18 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in California

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8661 active attorneys ready to answer your legal qustions today.

Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessHuntington Beach, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now