California | Wills and Trusts
Legal Question
HalfBrother selling Family Heirloom
Our Half Brother is Going to sell,our Great GrandFathers Pocket Watch .How do we stop him? Aparentley it was stolen from our Half Sisters Home and no one in the family had knowlage of our Half Brother having it. Our HalfBrother is in need of a car,and is selling the watch to an Antique Dealer.The Watch has been in our Family over 100 years. Our Half Brother wants money from us to get the Watch Back.How do we stop this?


