California | Wills and Trusts
Legal Question
Hello,
I am so glad I found this website, hoping to get some great advise!
One owner of a music production hired me to make some music for his music video comercial release.
His video was release one year ago and he still not pay me money. He owns about $5000.
I contacted him, he tried to hide and will not response to email, call.
I wrote 2 check (one intentionally misinfo and one check for $2000 - then later asking not to deposit due to lack of fund)
What I have to do to deal with this situation?
Thanks and looking forward to hear some great advise, this is my first time so please pactience with me :)
best regards
Son Ngo


