California | Wills and Trusts
Legal Question
I live in Ca, and my Dad lives in WA. He wants me to have the power of attorney over everything including financial, which forms should I use WA or CA?
I live in Ca, and my Dad lives in WA. He wants me to have the power of attorney over everything including financial, which forms should I use WA or CA?
|
Read More Answered By: Larry L. Doan |
I would think Washington because your father lives there and his assets and financial accounts are there, I'm sure. |
Walnut Creek, CA
Questions Answered: 10416
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
San Francisco, CA
Questions Answered: 6348
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Union City, CA
Questions Answered: 6114
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-15
Tarzana, CA
Questions Answered: 5434
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-16
San Diego And Las Vegas, CA
Questions Answered: 2000
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-18
Fountain Valley, CA
Questions Answered: 1776
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-04-15
Ontario, CA
Questions Answered: 1584
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-04
Las Vegas, NV
Questions Answered: 1456
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
San Francisco, CA
Questions Answered: 1146
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-03
Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 1120
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-02-19
► My husband is one of four grandchildren named on a annuity set up by his grandmother...
► CALIFORNIA...(CODE) Does changing or altering a notarized document after it is...
► If a husband or wife dies without a will in the state of California does the...
► My Grandmother (Mary) just passed in Aug, but before that her oldest daughter...
► What is the law if the executor will not give you a copy of the trust and you are a...
► Mother had a revocable trust prepared. She was the Settlor/trustor and beneficiary...
► If a will is written in Texas in 2007....but my father in law wishes to write a new...
More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in California| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press