California  |  Wills and Trusts

question bubble
2/01/06, 2:30 pm

Legal Question


Major Cancer Surgery 2/06/06. What Will & POA will be best?

Question for my ex-husband who is having Major Surgery for Cancer 2/06/06 what Will & POA will be best for him? Cuurently he is single, but has an ex-wife (me), two step daughters and two siblings a sister & brother. His brother is currently in a divorce and he does not want his brother's wife to receive anything. If she has to receive something then he will leave her $1.00. I need to assist my ex-husband with these forms and his options. Thank you for your assistance.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search