California | Wills and Trusts
Legal Question
Mismanagement of Will Money
My grandfather died in California in 1999 and left me $50,000. I was to receie this money upon my 18th birthday which was afew weeks ago. I hae not yet seen any sign that I will eer receie that money because my father (the trustee) is in horrible condition and continues to abuse illegal substances and will not answer the phone or call. His Power of Attourney (if that tells you how irresponsible he is) tells me he doesn't hae a phone number yet he tells me again in the same conersation that he calls him regularly.
I hae no problem suing my father or his power of attourney. Please help! (you can call me at 270-545-3996)


