Legal Question in Wills and Trusts in California

mom passed away june 2009. siblings think and feel older sister has taken the money. mom had a house and worked.

Asked on 2/03/10, 8:26 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Kai H. Wessels Law Offices of Kai H. Wessels
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

While it's a very brief question/statement, it appears you need legal assistance. Please see an attorney.

Sincerely,

Kai H. Wessels, Esq.

Read more
Answered on 2/08/10, 8:52 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in California


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Scott RiddleLaw Office of Scott B. Riddle, LLCAtlanta, GA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now