Legal Question in Wills and Trusts in California

If my Mom didn't sign her will before she died do I have any rights to the proceeds from my step father selling our house that is in both their names that I have lived in with them for 12 years, and he is now kicking me out and selling?

Asked on 7/02/13, 10:45 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Anthony Roach Law Office of Anthony A. Roach
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

You haven't addressed any of my prior legal concerns. You've simply reposted and added emotional things. That does not help me give you proper legal guidance.

Read more
Answered on 7/02/13, 10:47 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in California

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now