California  |  Wills and Trusts

question bubble
11/23/09, 12:10 am

Legal Question


my mother has dimentia my dad needs to handle her advance directives and financial matters he needs the right forms to get a conservatorship.


question bubble
11/28/09, 12:18 am

Legal Answer


Most superior courts have packages of documents, instructions, and a conservator's handbook.

Robert F. Cohen

Law Office of Robert F. Cohen P.O. Box 15896 San Francisco, CA 94115-0896

Other answers from this attorney
question bubble
11/29/09, 4:29 pm

Legal Answer


It is a difficult process with a myriad of forms. You must also use the correct language. I can assist you or represent you in court as there will be several court hearings. Contact me directly.

OCEAN BEACH ASSOCIATES

OCEAN BEACH ASSOCIATES 2185 Sunset Cliffs Blvd. San Diego, CA 92107

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search