California  |  Wills and Trusts

question bubble
9/03/06, 8:06 pm

Legal Question


My Rights?

My father passed in 2001. My step/mother is trustee to his trust. So far she has refused to show me a copy of the trust. I have asked her twice on the phone, and have written her a letter asking to see the trust. She refused all three times. I had an attorny write her a letter requesting same. She ignored attorny also. When I asked attorny what was to be nest move, attorny didn't know, sasid had never been ignored before. Anyone know?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search