California | Wills and Trusts
Legal Question
How Do I Go About Securing A Conservatorship?
My brother and I are the only aires to my mother's estate in which he as made himself the successor to the Trust. He has not given an accounting of the estate and its items and/or items sold. My mother and I have continuously been harrassed by my brother through various crimes which include identity theft, embesslement and fraud. These crimes against myself and my mother extend before and upto her demise 12/24/2008. I need help now


