California  |  Wills and Trusts

question bubble
7/24/06, 6:57 pm

Legal Question


Surviving Daughter of Deceased Parents

I am (1) of (5) daughters, both our parents have deceased. Our mother died (2003) Our father (2005) they had life insurances, home, land, stocks and bonds, money accounts, wills etc. Everything was to be divided equally among all (5) daughters. I have been left out and taken advantage of by (4) of my sisters. What can I do? I know nothing and they will not tell me anything. They all changed their phone numbers and I can not get any answers. Please help me!


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search