California  |  Wills and Trusts

question bubble
4/14/05, 4:49 pm

Legal Question


Trusts vs Wills vs Living Wills

Married, three adult children. Want to keep government out of it when we die. Is it best to have all three. Don't know what to do but want to do something before time runs out and be prepared for any eventual mishap. For trusts, should we fill out our own forms and do it ourselves or is it better to have someone else do it and how much does it cost?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search