Legal Question in Workers Comp in California

I have 186 days on modified work in the grocery business and my company said today was the last day? What should I do next.? I have 26 yrs and have bilateral injuries to my feet and knees. Is there a time timit for modified duty? Can they just stop modified if my doctor has me on modified? Please help!

Asked on 6/15/13, 9:07 pm

Experienced Workers' Compensation Attorneys

The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping injured workers all over California. We can help you recover for your injuries as a result of an accident at work. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com

1 Answer from Attorneys

ARMAN MOHEBAN LAW OFFICES OF ARMAN MOHEBAN
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Not really. there is no limit. Feel free to call us at 213.388.7070 for a free consultation.

Read more
6/18/13, 10:24 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Workers' Compensation Law questions and answers in California

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8785 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Workers' Compensation Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now