California | Workers Comp
Legal Question
Ankle injury question
I have an ankle injury from a work incident back in 2005. I was ''cleared'' from the Dr. in 7/2006. After any activity of strenuous standing or moving, I limp for about a day afterwards. I have not sustained any other injury. Am I entitled to any compensation for the discomfort I'm having in this ankle?
Experienced Workers' Compensation Attorneys
The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping injured workers all over California. We can help you recover for your injuries as a result of an accident at work. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.


