Legal Question in Workers Comp in California

I've been with my atty's office for about a year and a half and their a big firm with a legal assistance department, when I call to get a question answered there's no consistency each one has a different answer and its very very frustrating! I can never speak to my atty who ever that might be? My AME report has been submitted and now were waiting for a court date. Im starting to get a little nervous and have no confidence with this firm. At this point is it to late to get a different atty?

Asked on 4/09/12, 10:12 am

Experienced Workers' Compensation Attorneys

The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping injured workers all over California. We can help you recover for your injuries as a result of an accident at work. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com

1 Answer from Attorneys

Ronald Mahurin Law Offices of Ronald Glenn Mahurin
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

No, but you should act quickly.

Read more
4/09/12, 11:00 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Workers' Compensation Law questions and answers in California

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88273 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Workers' Compensation Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now