California  |  Workers Comp

question bubble
5/11/07, 12:05 am

Legal Question


back injury required surgery

I recently had my third back surgery. The last two injuries were a result of lifting while in the field at work. (Dated 5/05 and 1/07)I was told to not file a claim as I would continue to be paid my bonus for the month of 5/05. The most recent inncodent was much more severe. I filed a WC claim only to be denied. I have two witness statements and in fact it was my client who called 911. I have not yet been released back to work and don't anticipate it anytime soon.


Experienced Workers' Compensation Attorneys

The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping injured workers all over California. We can help you recover for your injuries as a result of an accident at work. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search