California | Workers Comp
Legal Question
What benefits are available after WC checks stop?
I have just stopped receiving WC benefits since 104 weeks were paid What is there available for me I have a pending surgery for carapl tunnel and now no paychecks coming in ?
Experienced Workers' Compensation Attorneys
The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping injured workers all over California. We can help you recover for your injuries as a result of an accident at work. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.


