California  |  Workers Comp

Legal Question

Asked on: 10/06/13, 7:01 pm

My boss has been yelling extremely loud in my face. I am a stessed out nervous wreck, Is there anything that Ican do about it ?


Experienced Workers' Compensation Attorneys

The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping injured workers all over California. We can help you recover for your injuries as a result of an accident at work. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com

3 Answers


Answered on: 10/06/13, 10:38 pm by Kevin Cortright

Unfortunately starting in January of this year straight psych/stress claims are no longer allowed under California Workers Compensation law.


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Law Offices of Kevin Cortright 29970 Technology Drive Suite 211 Murrieta, CA 92563

Other answers from this attorney

Answered on: 10/06/13, 11:58 pm by ARMAN MOHEBAN

Stress claims are difficult to win these days but not impossible Feel free to call me at 213-388-7070 for a free consultation.


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


LAW OFFICES OF ARMAN MOHEBAN 3055 WILSHIRE BLVD., SUITE 900 Los Angeles, CA 90010

Other answers from this attorney

Answered on: 10/07/13, 1:11 pm by Michael Sabzevar

Your health is the most important thing here. So, if you are experiencing any health issues, please see your doctor first. Then, if you feel you are being harassed by this behavior, then you have the right to file a workers comp claim against your employer. You can report the injury to him directly, or hire an attorney to the paper work for you.


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


LAW OFFICES OF F. MICHAEL SABZEVAR 16633 Ventura blvd., Suite 555 Encino, CA 91436

Other answers from this attorney

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

209 Answers given in the last few hours.

8662 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search