California | Workers Comp
Legal Question
Broke My foot in a slip & fall while on the job
I broke my foot on the job, and I wanted to know my rights. I am a Resident Apartment Manager who does NOT tolose her job, but to protect my rights.
Experienced Workers' Compensation Attorneys
The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping injured workers all over California. We can help you recover for your injuries as a result of an accident at work. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.


