California  |  Workers Comp

question bubble
5/10/06, 7:18 pm

Legal Question


c

A collection agency ''representing'' the California Insurance Conservation & Liquidation Dept. is collecting a balance owed to a Workman's Comp provider that went into liquidation in 2001. We have received collection letters for 1 year. He recently called to give us one last chance to pay the principle plus 1 years interest before reporting our business. What course of action do you recommend.


Experienced Workers' Compensation Attorneys

The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping injured workers all over California. We can help you recover for your injuries as a result of an accident at work. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search