California | Workers Comp
Legal Question
What happens in ca to the injured worker when a company (blockbuster) files bk? is the insurance company still responsible for a injury that happen 5 years ago.
Experienced Workers' Compensation Attorneys
The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping injured workers all over California. We can help you recover for your injuries as a result of an accident at work. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.


