California  |  Workers Comp

question bubble
11/10/09, 8:28 am

Legal Question


in CA workers comp if treating doctor releases you to modified duty with a restriction that your job provides transportation to and from work. you notify your employer and they said they will call you back. after several days no return call. What happens to your job or TDD?


Experienced Workers' Compensation Attorneys

The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping injured workers all over California. We can help you recover for your injuries as a result of an accident at work. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search