California  |  Workers Comp

question bubble
5/04/10, 7:58 pm

Legal Question


my dad is an equipment operator of 25 years and has had his hip, knee and back go out on the job from repatative use. today his company sent him a notice of termination, he has kept his boss posted and gone to workmans comp appointment every friday. His boss informed him that there was no work he could do at his job and to stay home they made him take all his vacation and is not getting paid is this legal?


Experienced Workers' Compensation Attorneys

The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping injured workers all over California. We can help you recover for your injuries as a result of an accident at work. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search