California | Workers Comp
Legal Question
With Employer 6 years. Injured on the job in March 2010. Released by doctor to return to work on 12/31/10 with no restrictions. Employer terminated me on 1/3/11 as "safety risk".
One prior injury 5 years ago. Off work 1 month. No further action taken on claim after returning to work. No further treatment
No known write ups in personnel file.
No prior verbal or written counseling re "safety risk"
Experienced Workers' Compensation Attorneys
The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping injured workers all over California. We can help you recover for your injuries as a result of an accident at work. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.


