California  |  Workers Comp

question bubble
12/13/10, 1:42 pm

Legal Question


The father of my kids had a work related injury in 2002 in which he had to receive surgery because of L5 fractured in 2006 he passed away and still had the case active. His lawyer since then said case is closed because he passed away. Is it true can I fight the case because my kids are his children even though we weren't married???......


Experienced Workers' Compensation Attorneys

The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping injured workers all over California. We can help you recover for your injuries as a result of an accident at work. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search