California | Workers Comp
Legal Question
group medical insurance
Do I have to continue to pay for an employee's medical insurance while he is out on worker's comp or can I offer him COBRA
Experienced Workers' Compensation Attorneys
The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping injured workers all over California. We can help you recover for your injuries as a result of an accident at work. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.


