California  |  Workers Comp

question bubble
1/28/08, 9:57 pm

Legal Question


hand

i lost 6 percent of the use of my hand an now im going to court to talk about an amount of money what iis my hand worth


Experienced Workers' Compensation Attorneys

The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping injured workers all over California. We can help you recover for your injuries as a result of an accident at work. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search