California  |  Workers Comp

question bubble
8/30/10, 8:16 am

Legal Question


Hello,

I've been working in a hositle and stressfuly environment, which impacts my health and my emotional well being. What can be done other than quitting my job? Please advise. Thank you


Experienced Workers' Compensation Attorneys

The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping injured workers all over California. We can help you recover for your injuries as a result of an accident at work. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


question bubble
9/04/10, 10:49 am

Legal Answer


You may have a worker's compensation claim against your employer. Many factors come into play such as length of employement, employer's conduct and etc.... Feel free to call us at 213.388.7070 for a free consultation.

ARMAN MOHEBAN

LAW OFFICES OF ARMAN MOHEBAN 3055 WILSHIRE BLVD., SUITE 900 Los Angeles, CA 90010

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search