California  |  Workers Comp

question bubble
12/02/06, 11:23 am

Legal Question


Help...I've been cut loose!

I have been on Workers Comp for over a year, had surgery on my wrist, but had other issues from the injury that were never addressed...now they tell me that my benefits are complete. I still have pain in the areas tbat have been ignored and don't know what to do. Do I have any legal alternatives?


Experienced Workers' Compensation Attorneys

The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping injured workers all over California. We can help you recover for your injuries as a result of an accident at work. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search